Real Estate

Real Estate 

Despite the ongoing property boom, a crisis scenario is emerging for certain areas of commercial real estate. Changes in behaviour – online shopping instead of visiting branches or the increased use of home offices – are causing distortions in existing property financing. Corona-related vacancies, insolvencies and business closures, industrial relocations and a lower demand for office space are causing considerable imbalance in business plans. These changed market conditions require new, more complex financial structures.

One Square Real Estate (OS Real) uniquely combines the necessary expertise, skills and experience to meet these requirements. With an interdisciplinary approach and expertise in M&A, debt advisory, financial restructuring, capital market access and commercial real estate know-how, OS Real is already the preferred partner of choice for sales and realisations for banks and insolvency administrators.

The OS Real team also occupies a market-leading position in the areas of adjusting existing financing, refinancing, trusteeships and structuring new financing on both the equity and debt side. With our presence in Munich, Frankfurt and Düsseldorf, we are quickly and flexibly on site and from our office in London we maintain contacts with the major funds and international property investors. Our team advises owners, banks and insolvency administrators and is in regular dialogue with project developers and investors.

Our service portfolio includes in detail

  • Valuation
  • Refinancing concepts
  • Fiduciary services and management
  • Marketing and realisation
  • Structuring of new financings

Our team, led by Sibylle Engel, specialises in commercial real estate and large residential units

  • office
  • retail
  • logistics
  • industrial
  • Special real estate (hotel & catering, care and social facilities, hospitals)
  • Apartment blocks, residential complexes

A detailed description of our range of services and our team can be found on the One Square Real Estate website at www.onesquare-real.com.

Real Estate

Real Estate 

Trotz des anhaltenden Immobilien-Booms zeichnet sich für bestimmte Bereiche im Commercial Real Estate ein Krisenszenario ab. Veränderte Verhaltensweisen – Online Shopping statt Filialbesuch oder die stärkere Nutzung des Home Office – sorgen für Verwerfungen bei bestehenden Immobilienfinanzierungen. Corona-bedingter Leerstand, Insolvenzen und Geschäftsaufgaben, industrielle Verlagerungen und ein geringerer Bedarf an Büroflächen sorgen für erhebliche Unwucht in den Businessplänen. Diese veränderten Marktbedingungen erfordern neue, komplexere Finanzstrukturen. 

One Square Real Estate (OS Real) verknüpft in einzigartiger Weise die notwendige Expertise, Fähigkeiten und Erfahrung, um diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Mit einem interdisziplinären Ansatz und den Kompetenzen aus M&A, Debt Advisory, Financial Restructuring, Kapitalmarktzugang und Commercial Real Estate Know-how ist die OS Real schon heute der präferierte Partner der Wahl für Verkäufe und Verwertungen für Banken und Insolvenzverwalter. 

Auch in den Bereichen Anpassung bestehender Finanzierungen, Refinanzierungen, Treuhandschaften und Strukturierung von neuen Finanzierungen sowohl auf der EK- wie auf der FK-Seite nimmt das Team von OS Real eine marktführende Position ein. Mit unserer Präsenz in München, Frankfurt und Düsseldorf sind wir schnell und flexibel vor Ort und aus unserem Büro in London pflegen wir die Kontakte zu den großen Fonds und internationalen Immobilien-Investoren. Mit unserem Team beraten wir Eigentümer, Banken und Insolvenzverwalter und stehen mit Projektentwicklern du Investoren in regelmäßigem Austausch. 

Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst im Einzelnen: 

  • Bewertung 
  • Refinanzierungskonzepte 
  • Treuhand und Management 
  • Vermarktung und Verwertung 
  • Strukturierung von Neu-Finanzierungen 

Unser Team unter Führung von Sibylle Engel und Thomas Vorlaufer konzentriert sich auf Commercial Real Estate und große Wohneinheiten 

  • Office 
  • Retail 
  • Logistik 
  • Industrial 
  • Sonderimmobilien (Hotel & Gastro, Pflege- und Sozialeinrichtungen, Krankenhäuser) 
  • Mehrfamilienhäuser, Wohnkomplexe 

Eine detaillierte Darstellung unseres Leistungsspektrums sowie unseres Teams finden Sie auf der Website der One Square Real Estate unter www.onesquare-real.com.